In my opinion there will be very few people who didn’t like Facebook in the age of social networking. But also some people have yawned with Facebook or want to delete their old account and create a new one.
Most of the people think that deleting Facebook account is very difficult. Actually, Facebook didn’t provide the feature for deleting the account permanently. Honestly, Facebook provides the feature for ‘deactivate your account’. By deactivate the account no one can see your account but your picture and other information and material remains on the server.
So delete your account by following procedure:
Step #1: First of all you have to log in to your Facebook account.
Step #2: After log in to your account, you have to enter this URL in the URL bar or directly click on it:
Step #3: And now after this step, you will reach to the final step. Here you will look for a button “Delete My Account”.
Click this button and your account will be deleted.
Keep in mind after doing the last step, you will not able to reactivate your account or retrieve any of the content and material you added.